Sunday 20th June 2021

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 20th June 2021
/

Sunday 13th June 2021

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 13th June 2021
/

Sunday 6th June 2021

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 6th June 2021
/

Sunday 30th May 2021 – Witness the legacy

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 30th May 2021 - Witness the legacy
/

Sunday 23rd May 2021 – Love over law

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 23rd May 2021 - Love over law
/

Sunday 16th May 2021 – Redemption

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 16th May 2021 - Redemption
/

Sunday 9th May

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 9th May
/

Sunday 2nd May – Settling in

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 2nd May - Settling in
/

Sunday 25th April – Choices to be made

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 25th April - Choices to be made
/

Sunday 18th April 2021

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 18th April 2021
/