Sunday 27th November 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 27th November 2022
/

Sunday 20th November 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 20th November 2022
/

Sunday 13th November 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 13th November 2022
/

Sunday 6th November 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 6th November 2022
/

Sunday 30th October 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 30th October 2022
/

Sunday 23rd October 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 23rd October 2022
/

Sunday 16th October 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 16th October 2022
/

Harvest Sunday 9th October 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Harvest Sunday 9th October 2022
/

Sunday 2nd October

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 2nd October
/

Sunday 18th September 2022

St Columba's Derryvolgie
St Columba's Derryvolgie
Sunday 18th September 2022
/
%d bloggers like this: